Customer Service Representatives

Ghislain Labb
Ghislain Labb
forestery representative

ghislain.labbe@agritibirh.com

Mario Corriveau
Mario Corriveau
Salesman

mario.corriveau@agritibirh.com

Administration

Daniel Rivard
Daniel Rivard
General manager

Daniel.rivard@agritibirh.com

Diane Marois
Diane Marois
Administrative assistant

diane.marois@agritibirh.com

Vanessa Grenier
Vanessa Grenier
Finance Manager

vanessa.grenier@agritibirh.com

Mechanics

Pierre-Luc Rheault
Pierre-Luc Rheault
Industrial, forestry and mining mechanic

David Cossette
David Cossette
Industrial ,agricultural, forestry and mining mechanic

Kenny Jacob-Marquis
Kenny Jacob-Marquis
Industrial, forestry and mining mechanic

Jean-Pierre Nolet Lapointe
Jean-Pierre Nolet Lapointe
Industrial, forestry and mining mechanic

Maxime Bechamp
Maxime Bechamp
Mechanic

Olivier Allard
Olivier Allard
Soudeur

Parts and service

Christine Comeau
Christine Comeau
directrice des Pices

christine.comeau@agritibirh.com

Laurent Girard
Laurent Girard
Commis aux pices agricoles

Andr Chnier
Andr Chnier
Directeur D'atelier

andre.chenier@agritibirh.com

Gatineau

Serge Lapratte
Serge Lapratte
Reprsentant au ventes

serge.lapratte@agritibirh.com

Luc Cot
Luc Cot
Mcanicien

Parisien

Michel Chabot
Michel Chabot
Mcanicien

Geatan Clment
Geatan Clment
Mcanicien

Richard Parisien
Richard Parisien
Reprsentant au ventes

richard.parisien@garageparisien.com

Simon Lefebvre
Simon Lefebvre
mcanicien